×A Grandmaster is a Drupalist who has demonstrated advanced Drupal expertise by successfully achieving certification in the Acquia Certified Developer, Acquia Certified Back End Specialist and Acquia Certified Front End Specialist exams. Grandmaster credentials are awarded for both Drupal 7 and Drupal 8.
Grand Master Credential Count
Drupal 7 Grandmaster 161
Drupal 8 Grandmaster 334
Drupal 8 Grandmaster (Japanese) 9
Drupal 9 Grandmaster 14
Name Credential Location Awarded Organization
Adrian Cid Almaguer Drupal 8 Grandmaster Laval, Quebec, Canada Drupiter