×A Grandmaster is a Drupalist who has demonstrated advanced Drupal expertise by successfully achieving certification in the Acquia Certified Developer, Acquia Certified Back End Specialist and Acquia Certified Front End Specialist exams. Grandmaster credentials are awarded for both Drupal 7 and Drupal 8.
Grand Master Credential Count
Drupal 7 Grandmaster 163
Drupal 8 Grandmaster 365
Drupal 8 Grandmaster (Japanese) 10
Drupal 9 Grandmaster 81
Drupal 9 Grandmaster (Japanese) 1
Name Credential Location Awarded Organization
Kenneth Bolivar Drupal 8 Grandmaster Curridabat, San José, Costa Rica keboca